I'm green, pure and healthy * AEGEE * only thanks to the doctors from AEGEE-Tartu, Tallinn and Helsinki
  Frontline News     About     Program     Check list     Participants     Organisers     Links  

Sponsorship










Big Thank You to the participants, organizers and sponsors!
Well done, hope you enjoyed it!

July 3, Saturday

Arrivals
Night picnic on Dome Hill with the Spirit of Tartu
Clubbing

July 4, Sunday

Breakfast
City tour, city rally
Lunch
Sauna in Tartu
Dinner

July 5, Monday

Trip to Taevaskoja (by train)
Hiking in Taevaskoja
Picnic
Back to Tartu
Dinner
Pub crawl in Tartu

July 6, Tuesday

Breakfast
Excursion to A. Le Coq (beer factory)
Hiking
Lunch
Taking a trip on the barge Jõmmu
Farewell party/dinner

July 7, Wednesday

Breakfast
Departure to Viljandi
Sightseeing in Viljandi
Lunch
Departure to Haapsalu
Dinner
Town, pubs etc.

July 8, Thursday

Breakfast
City game
Visiting Africa beach, swinging
Lunch
Healthy food workshop
Dinner
Evening program

July 9, Friday

Breakfast
Free time OR extreme swimming
Lunch
Departure to Tallinn
Afternoon: arriving in Tallinn, accommodating, welcoming words, getting to know A-Tallinn people
Dinner
Tallinn Night
Party, clubbing

July 10, Saturday

Breakfast
City game with different tasks
Lunch
Museum
Dinner
Club-pub-party

July 11, Sunday

Breakfast, morning exercises
Beach time: games, first aid courses (how to save a life)
Rocca al Mare museum
Lunch
Salsa lesson
Dinner
Visiting Clazz (salsa party)

July 12, Monday

Breakfast
Workshop
Lunch
Public performing
Dinner
Last party in Tallinn: Farewell, Estonia!

July 13, Tuesday

Breakfast
Packing
Maybe: some free time (depends on the departure time of the ferry)
Departure to Finland
Lunch on the ferry
Bus to Märkiö-cottage
Cottage-Program

July 14, Wednesday

Cottage-Program – the mystery will be revealed soon!

July 15, Thursday

Cottage Program

July 16, Friday

Breakfast
Cleaning and packing
Bus from Märkiö to Espoo
Arriving to the lodging place in Otaniemi
Lunch
Helsinki City tour
Free time in the city
Dinner
Party at some nightclub (includes pre-party)

July 17, Saturday

Late wake-up
Breakfast
Trip to Suomenlinna (picnic and hanging out)
Farewell-party

July 18, Sunday

Departures

Opinions, suggestions, ideas?  Mail us!
Silja Paulus, Project Manager, tel. +3725248900
Copyright 2010 © AEGEE Tallinn, Created by Cergfix